Contacts

Direct contacts to departments

Management – Maurizio Lanzotti: mlanzotti@fmgcreazioni.it

Business Manager – Maurizio Lanzotti: mlanzotti@fmgcreazioni.it

Marketing Office – Fabio Ferrarini: fferrarini@fmgcreazioni.it

Production & Style – Marilyn Peon: mpeon@fmgcreazioni.it

Administration (Suppliers) – Giulio Cellamare: gcellamare@fmgcreazioni.it

Administration (Customers) – Alessandra Trenti: atrenti@fmgcreazioni.it

Generic contact for information request

Contact Info

FMG S.r.l.
Via G. B. Tiepolo, 37
41013 - Castelfranco Emilia (MO)
+39 059 285315 +39 059 2861121 info@fmgcreazioni.it http://www.fmgcreazioni.it